Favorite Blog of November 2013- musthaveboxes.com!


So I am starting up a new post that I will do for every month, my favorite blog of the month.

20131202-111901.jpg

MustHaveBoxes is a box subscription review website that features different boxes, the prices, the products, and more. Super great for deciding on which box subscription to get! This blog also happens to be one of my followers!

Here is some things from her about page:

“I’m KW – a Los Angeles-based beauty blogger and photographer. After receiving my first subscription box last year, I was officially hooked. What better and more affordable way to discover amazing new products? It’s exciting to open a box each month packed with the latest beauty and lifestyle must-haves. I spread the word among my friends, and they fell in love too.
As new subscription box companies launched, it became difficult to keep up. That’s what inspired me to create Must Have Boxes. I’ll give you a sneak peak at up and coming brands through my detailed box reviews. You won’t find any fluff here – just straight talk about the products that work best and make me feel beautiful.
So relax, take a look around and discover your monthly must-haves.”

Seriously though, it is an awesome site! I have been looking under different boxes to see if that would be something I would like to try. KW is such a sweetheart and always replies to comments and is super knowledgable!

Click here to visit her website!

20131202-111058.jpg

20131202-111104.jpg

Leave a Reply

